Denim & cats

DSC_0182
Good morning.
Start a Tuesday with a denim look combined with a rocker t-shirt that it has, in my opinion, the best animal in the world; the cat.
The people that know me know that I love cats, and a lot of of my t-shirts have it like a protagonist. Maybe this t-shirt puts more special point to the outfit.
This afternoon I will go to the “Fashion&Bloggers date” on Madrid. You will can follow the last notices on my social networks.
Kisses!!!

Buenos días!
Comenzamos el martes con un look denim combinado con una camiseta con cierto aire rockero protagonizada por el que es, en mi opinión, el mejor animal del mundo; el gato.
La gente que me conoce sabe muy bien que me encanta este animal, por eso muchas de mis camisetas estampadas le llevan como protagonista.
Esta tarde asistiré a los Fashion& Bloggers Date en Madrid, no os perdáis todos los detalles en mis redes sociales!! 🙂
Muchos besos!!

DSC_0168 DSC_0146 DSC_0178 DSC_0131 DSC_0122 DSC_0144 DSC_0181

Shirt: Blanco similar
T-shirt: Stradivarius(old) similar
Shorts: Zara
Sneaker: Hipercor similar

2 pensamientos en “Denim & cats

Responder

