Chanel clone

DSC_0959
Good morning!
When I saw the Chanel espadrilles I fallen in love, but of course is impossible to me get one of them so, I started to find similar. And finally I found it! They are from Pull&Bear. Comfortable and chic is the perfect shoes for passing a day in Madrid.
I went to the Pixar exhibition (totally recommended, especially for the people that love this company). I show other form that I used my new crochet shorts but in this occasion, more casual style. It is a look that we can use for day to day without going unnoticed. Chic and comfortable at the same time, seems impossible!
Do you like it?
Kisses!

Buenos días.
Cuando vi la primera vez las alpargatas de Chanel, me encantaron. Pero claro, para mi es totalmente imposible permitirme unas, así que, empecé a buscarles un clon. Y lo encontré!! Son de Pull&Bear, y son comodísimas! perfectas para pasar un día por Madrid.
Fui a la exposición de Pixar por su 25 aniversario ( totalmente recomendada, especialmente a los frikis de esta compañía, como yo)
Las combine con mis nuevos pantalones crochet y así, aprovechaba y os enseñaba un look mas desenfadado con este tipo de prendas. Es un outfit que podéis usar para día a día sin pasar desapercibidas, Elegante y cómodo al mismo tiempo, parece imposible jejeje.
Os gusta??
Besos!

DSC_0953 DSC_0957 DSC_0007 DSC_0972 DSC_0961 DSC_0991 DSC_0976 DSC_0980 DSC_0994

Top: Zara similar
Shorts: Stradivarius
Espadrilles: Pull&Bear
Bag: Parfois

Responder

