1 year

DSC_0669Hi everybody!!
We are celebration! Its the blog’s birthday!
The blog have 1 year. I give thanks all the people that sometime have read this blog. And of course special thanks to all my followers of the blog, facebook twitter or instagram.
Thanks for share during one year of my style and my life.
For this occasion I choose this dress, pink sweet and with perfect backless that you saw this in other post. Combined with my favourites sandals and one of my favourites desserts; Oreo cake with bits of filipinos.
I hope pass more time with all of you.
Kisses

Hola a todos!
Hoy estamos de celebración. El blog cumple 1 añito!!
Quiero dar las gracias a todos los que alguna vez os habéis pasado por aquí, y especial mención a todos mis seguidores, ya sea por el blog, instagram, facebook o twitter.
Gracias por compartir durante un año mi estilo y mi día a día.
Para esta ocasión, elegí un vestido que habéis podido ver otra vez y que me encanta. Rosa, dulce y con escote en la espalda de esos que tanto me gustan. Para combinarlo, mis sandalias favoritas y uno de mis postres mas deseados; Pastel de oreo con trocitos de filipinos!! Delicioso.
Espero poder pasar mucho mas tiempo con vosotros

Besitos!!

DSC_0636 DSC_0686 DSC_0646 DSC_0725 DSC_0653 DSC_0662 DSC_0718 DSC_0642
Dress: Zara
Sandals: Zara
Necklace : I am

2 pensamientos en “1 year

Responder

