Cold , dear cold

DSC_1050

A comfortable look for a Thursday like this.
Cold in the air and a long work day.
One of the things that I love of winter are the boots. I like all of them ( i have a problem).
I think that it helps to put a good chic element in our looks.
In this ocassion in grey and over the knees.
Acompanied for leather leggings and sweet sweater in pale pink and cream.
The most colour note, a shawl of Victorio&Lucchino in maroon tone.
Do you like this?
Kisses!

Buenos días!
El frío empieza a dejarse notar y me espera un laargo día de trabajo.
Para ello nada mejor que un look bien abrigado acompañado de botas altas.
Me encantan las botas, tengo un grave problema cada vez que paso por las tiendas y las veo.
ME GUSTAN TODAS!!
Para hoy me calce estas en gris acompañadas por leggins de cuero y jersey en rosa palo y crema.
Poniendo el toque de clor el pañuelo de Victori & Lucchino.
¿Qué os parece?
Besitos!

DSC_1009 DSC_1052 DSC_1015 DSC_1024 DSC_1034 DSC_1054 DSC_1058Coat: Stradivarius similar
Sweater: Stradivarius similar
Leggings: Zara similar
Boots: Pepe Jeans similar
Bag: Parfois similar
Shawl: Victori&Lucchino

 

 

Responder

