Old navy

DSC_0053
Hello world!
Today I show a jumpsuit that I like since I have seen on the store. it remember me to the 20´s swimwear. navy stripes and shorts, but with a chic touch that give a different style to the look.
I like this kind of clothes so special that make that you hasn’t gone unnoticed.
Very summery look combined with black wedges( very comfortable) and red bag.
I hope you have a nice middle week.
See you tomorrow!
Kisses

Buenos días a tod@s!!
Para hoy os he traído un look especial, de esos que cuando ves en la tienda o te gusta o no te va para nada.
Yo me lo probé un poco entre una cosa y otra y el resultado me encanto.
Me recuerda muchísimo a esos bañadores de los 20´s. Un mono muy veraniego 100% navy.
Pone un toque especial y diferente al look que hace que no pases desapercibido.
A vosotros os gusta?
Besos!!


DSC_0002

DSC_0007

DSC_0010

DSC_0012

DSC_0033

DSC_0035

DSC_0042
Jumpsuit: Diez euros
Sandals: Stradivarius similar
Bag: Diez euros

2 pensamientos en “Old navy

Responder

