See you soon

DSC_0126Good morning to all!!
As you can see, I’ve been a long time without updating. My free time has declined in recent weeks and I fear for a long time will continue.
So, I have to leave it out. I don´t know how long, but for now I can´t post more entries.
Say thank of all people that have seen the blog, comment and likes. Thank you for all this time together, I’ve had great time with you.
And of course, all the brands that have trusted me this time, I was delighted to collaborate with you and I hope you have enjoyed the results.
Say that even I can not post anything here, I will upload Instagram photos to my look, my day to day and try and name brands if you like something. Of course, I’ll share on facebook so you can see them there too.
Thank you very much to all and I hope to see you soon.
Kisses!!!

Buenos días a todos!!
Como habéis podido comprobar, llevo mucho tiempo sin actualizar. Mi tiempo libre ha disminuido en las ultimas semanas y me temo que por un largo tiempo seguirá siendo así.
Así que, muy a mi pesar, tendré que dejar esto parado. No se por cuanto tiempo, pero de momento no podre publicar más post.
Desde aquí dar las gracias a todos los que me habéis visto, comentado, ect. Muchísimas gracias por todo este tiempo juntos, me lo he pasado genial.
Y por supuesto a todas las marcas que han confiado en mi este tiempo, me ha encantado poder colaborar con vosotros y espero que os hayan gustado los resultados.
Decir que, aun que aquí no pueda postear nada, en Instagram seguiré subiendo fotos de look, mi día a día e intentare nombrar las marcas por si os gusta algo. Por supuesto, las compartiré por facebook asi podéis verlas por allí también.
Muchas gracias a todos y espero poder volver a veros pronto.
Mil besos!!!

2 pensamientos en “See you soon

Responder

